YOU I AM

                                                                 

You are bird song

You bring colour to the sky.

You are the oceans driving force.

You are the moon’s silver glow.

You are a kiss of sun.

You are the diamonds perching on tips of leaves.

You are a smile.

YOU are a grain of

sugar

rice

salt

sand

you

ARE

a drop of

rain

milk

wine

sea

YOU

are

light

flight

fresh

me

you are a macrocosmic microcosmic expressionistic piece of

ALL THAT IS.

becoming who

you

we

he

she

I AM

17 thoughts on “YOU I AM”

  1. i love the blending of the words and the painting… makes me heave a deep sigh and release the day’s tiredness…
    it speaks like seeing my kids running towards me every time I get home from work.
    the dropping of each word adds the lightness of the tone. wonderful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

