The Cave – Forbidden Love

 

 

I hate this

ene r g [Y],

trying to stay hidden

but NOT,

instead it flows with friction rough intensit[Y]

like a sucking thing……

oh the cave is so warm

but I am cold.

You pull into me, in some way

and my heart L E A P S  the space between us

like a little fool with striped stockings and a funny hat.

I am angry

but the material on my body melts away,

how close can we get?

What is down there

in the corner

of the cave,

deep in the back where the light can hardly reach?

I hate you for this

and I love you too

you are it seems

aglow

[worm]

 

5 thoughts on “The Cave – Forbidden Love”

Leave a Reply

