ZIP

up the middle

like stitches

a seam

it seems

unfolding

unpeeling

unpicking

stitches

witches

a witch with a stitch

to rip the seams

with my screams

I love you

I know you

I fear the quantum world of reality creation

no not really true…. but if you say it you might make it true……

soO

be careful!

of

words that are used to hold you

in a mind box

constructed from the scraps of someone elses fear

rip

R I P

stitch by bloody stitch.

I can breathe under water

I can learn Japanese

I am love.

Who said that?

6 thoughts on “ZIP”

  1. I love this… thanks for sending me the link. I like the use of the zip– stitches. I am glad you shared this with me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

