The Fabulous Fabrication

 

A fork in the path appears

whilst I,

knee deep in nude undoing

Can NOT anymore, in my rainforest cave,  resist the opal footprint,

nor can I nail myself to the floor or wall in the face of this

glowing movement forward

OR

ignore the veining shimmer that pulls me

OUT

and thrusts me in glossy, sweet projection……
I merge my points of allowing taking only THIS step

Enjoy your fabulous fabrication and
FEEL
Yes FEEL  the toffee gold sun in between your toes

SONY DSC

 

16 thoughts on “The Fabulous Fabrication”

    1. Making art full time but for the last few days I keep seeing my knees covered in dust and my heart pressing itself to the inside of my chest… and when that happens …its time for some relief🙂 so here I am

      Like

Leave a Reply

