the blue line

 

The eddy

the vortex

the eye

THE I

the blue line……

I bring to me

the universe

on the palm of my hand,

a twirling harmony.

I bring the sheets of jewelled air

palleting around in

thick knifing strokes

around

around

around

like ribbons…..

the core

the pearl

spinning,

within me

containing,

caressing

the vertical blue

the centre

the conduit

middle earth and heaven…..

the heat the ice

one point of complex vibration

unbroken

perfect

1962807_634844519916430_1911286445_n

 

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “the blue line”

Leave a Reply

