All That Is

 

in my

tiny mind

my pin star brain

my little bitty light box

my carbon printing machine

here on this grassy knoll

I know my pencil is dirt

and YES

I am only bones and orange polka dots

but I see an

EPIPHANY

There is no good or evil, left or right, up or down, war or peace

go_d and d_evil

are but one

and all else is fable unfolding

like sun soaked sheets on my large soft bed

I can not say I worship All That Is

unless ~  I  ~ understand the fragrance of the glory

unless I know my knees are wrapped in love

All That Is is ALL that is

and that is all there is

10606492_722666631134218_2589063344895340120_n

 

 

 

see more art ~ www.artofkundalini.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

