SPECTRUM 2015!

I don’t know how many of you are into personal development, emotional exploration etc but for those that are I am REALLY happy to announce that I am among 25 (amazzzing) teachers to be strutting our stuff at Spectrum 2015!

it is 6 months online creative and wellness extravaganza.

I have heard very inspirational whisperings about the teachers in the line up and will be exploring it all myself as well as teaching my Mini Workshop ‘Art To Self’ come and have a look x 

click here > SPECTRUM 2015

unnamed-4

5 thoughts on “SPECTRUM 2015!”

Leave a Reply

