midnight raining

a devils harmony of transparent energy

a torrent of cyclonic colours

a heavenly ocean

and the lyrics flow

My mind is an amphitheatre

….the noise a crazed chomping……a toothy shouting

a violent birthing

and here I am

becoming

the fall…….?

the swallows dance

oh the fall!

unambiguous and bold

I AM

released, compliant

clever

I AM

a rolling universe

flirting with air

a sweeping landscape of fable

playing space

an illusionist

fingers folding

cool

sliding, smoothing

an ever changing

fleeting silver coat

the descent is rapid

the note is I

contained

falling falling

f

a

l

l

i

n

g

I AM complete

I

am

my

own

glimmering skin

10929051_810258579041689_5480431723669736226_o

7 thoughts on “midnight raining”

Leave a Reply

