Saluting Bones Briefly

one day my muscles will dissolve

and rivers of cellular fish will fall away

I will swell in slow alleviating pulses

my tail will fan blue

tasting air, flexing beyond skin

feathers

sand

saluting bones briefly…

my fingers will draw circles

around the teasing sun

and imagination part

in sweet decomposition

I will unwind my purple pigment

and release into magic

like bubbles

a soft

pink

berry

bursting

in

space

photo-13 see more of my art at http://www.artofkundalini.com  :)

9 thoughts on “Saluting Bones Briefly”

Leave a Reply

