Seven Goddesses I AM

You know me as a poet and an artist but really what drives my energy flow is a deep and abiding curiosity about the psyche and our human/spirit connection.

I love to imagine and question, my inner world is alive with myriad characters, it’s like a pantomime in here!

So amongst all the pies my fingers are thick with I create workshop experiences and my latest one is called ‘The Seven Goddesses I AM’ It is a creative course with a visualisation component and an artistic process.

it is imaginative self portraiture🙂

ANYWA, if this has peaked your interest at all, pop through on this link >> SEVEN GODDESSES and grab the first workshop FREE!

It’s fun, if you are on Facebook let me know and you can join the private group too if you like.

Thanks for your time,

Arna

11110450_884726734928206_6765333771244954313_n

4 thoughts on “Seven Goddesses I AM”

Leave a Reply

