Bush Velveteen ~ a poem for you

First, an update on my Paris/Residency GoFundMe campaign. We reached the 700$ mark over night, My little arty poet heart is resounding with your love and generosity! 

I you would like to help me reach the goal, I promise the incentives are worth it. A special reward for followers of this poetry blog ~ I will write and dedicate a poem to YOU and feature a link to your blog in appreciation🙂 There is also the opportunity for every donor no matter how small the donation to receive a Kids In Touch ~ KIT for a school of their choice, helping develop a positive values system and emotional intelligence ! childhood empowerment is GO!

AND should I reach the goal I will be auctioning art and donating the proceeds to LITA ~ Love is the Answer a charity to help orphans in Uganda . AND ART ART ART too! Thankyou in advance for reading and sharing and perhaps even donating click here to see >>  Art and love and Residency in France xxxxx

BUSH VELVETEEN

moss with dappled eyes

a prisma of birdsong

floating

like feathers

rich stroking

shivers my skin

carbon responds

a catapult of stars

living peace folds me

earth

lovingly licking

under leaf

peaking

pixie majik

flaunts this forest milk…..

I flirt with intoxicating breath

enamoured

awakened

enlightened

by bush velveteen

s584738924544936335_p714_i29_w320 more art > http://www.artofkundalini.com

3 thoughts on “Bush Velveteen ~ a poem for you”

Leave a Reply

