Art and Love

I would like to invite you to view the art and arty things in my online gallery studio shop.

SONY DSC

It is Christmas, Birthday, Hanukkah, Romance, Self-Love time and I personally believe ART is a powerful and unique way to speak to someone, more permanent than flowers and chocolate, stranger than fiction.

I can make art for you, I connect with your heart and reproduce in colour a feeling state.

My creations are made with true love and my wish is to share all over the world.

Have a look at what I have to offer, find something no one else will ever have!

art is life is love is art is life

talk to me

http://www.artofkundalini.com

I have books and colouring folders ~ New Love and The Creative Warrior

I have creative courses for you to choose from!

I promise to do all I can to make your creative personal development a JOYFUL adventure.
Let us grow through JOY and FUN, let go of the need to sacrifice and BREATHE into I AM

Contact me arnabaartz@gmail.com for more information on one on one courses over email and Skype

I have inspirational Cards

I can do readings and Gift vouchers too!

I have original art and Prints

PROMO!!

LET IT BE ART!
All SILK mat prints will come with a second surprise print
All Originals will come with a surprise print
All Kundalini and Bird are Angels card sets will come with little original Baartz gift tags
French daisy Scarf comes with a surprise postcard sized original art work

http://www.artofkundalini.com

Arna

2 thoughts on “Art and Love”

Leave a Reply

